Saturday, 30 June 2012

MFS Radio Presents: People Music-The Message Is Into It (Big City Beats Volume 4)

Big City Beats 4 COVER
MFS Radio Presents:
''People Music-The Message Is Into It''
(Big City Beats Volume 4)

1. Herbie Hancock - People Music
2. Willie Tolliver - Papa Killed A Chicken
3. Esther Phillips - Hurtin' House
4. Earl Van Dyke - Wichita Lineman
5. Bobby Pierce - Wichita Lineman
6. Bobby Rydell - Honey Buns
7. Della Reese - Choice Of Colors
8. Bobby Harrison - Lone Gone
9. Jimmy Jones - Live And Let Live
10. Ray Lugo's L.E.S. Express - If It Ain't True
11. Grover Washington Jr. - Loran's Dance
12. Monk Montgomery - Bump De Bump
13. The Last Word - Funky & Some
14. James Brown - Spinning Wheels

Listen on MFSRadio on stream

Total Time: 00:58:44
Radio Program/ Music by JP ''The Ape Man''
The ''Big City Beats'' Series - A My Favourite Sound© Radio/Inagroove© Records Production, 2012
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006
All contents provided: Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: