Friday, 4 May 2012

MFS Radio Presents: Marco Weibel's All Sunshine

all sunshine - BL 500

MFS Radio Presents:

Marco Weibel's All Sunshine

Music that has moved me the past few weeks :) Soulglo, all sunshine!

Diatonic - Stereophonic
Eric Lau - Lil' Chop
Erykah Badu - Turn Me Away (Get Munny)
Handbook - Good Clay (DillaYeah)
sibaz - El gran GAP.
Professor Brian Oblivion - Feel the Funk (The Government is Robbbing Everybody Blind)
D.L.O. the Iceman - OMW Ft. Dee Rail & Count Bass D
J Rawls. - Infancy
Nottz. Ft Mayer Hawthrone - I Still Love You
OL - Tak Budet Vsegda
Al Patron - For One Night
Ahwlee - cuddles.
Colorplus - Ashore
Hawthrone Headhunters - Collage (feat. Rockwell Knuckles and Tef Poe)
Lee Oskar - Haunted House (LW Edit)
I-Ced - Westcoast Rock
DJ Kali - the get down (black jazz edits 2)
Gill Scott Heron - Willing (Alkalino Rework)
Ben Houghton - Displacement Theory
Electric Wire Huste - Again (Duke Hugh Remix)
John Forde - Stardance (Alkalino Rework)
Larry Heard - Missing You (Lexx's Liquid Night Edit)

Hope you guys dig !!

(Demo Short Clips - not downloadables)
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: