Sunday, 13 May 2012

Inagroove© Productions Presents: Ape Edits Vol.2 - Release Date: 14/05/2012



Inagroove© Productions Presents:

''Ape Edits Vol.2''
Release Date: 14/05/2012

01 - Eddie Drennon - A Theme In Search (Long Version)
02 - The Trammps - Just Say The Word (Edit Extended)
03 - Double Exposure - Everyman (Heavy Soul Edit) Side B (Fast)
04 - Carrie Lucas - Dancin' With Carrie (Dance With You Edit)
05 - Marta Acuna - Baila Negrito (Dance Dance Dance Edit)
06 - The Salsoul Orchestra - It's Good For The Soul (Acetate Version Revisited)
07 - The Salsoul Orchestra - Chuva Salsoul (Salsoul Rainbow) (Latin Edit Version #3)
08 - People's Choice - Cold Blooded & Down Right Funky (F Edit)
09 - Leon Huff - The Money Is Tight (It's A Shame Edit)
10 - Edwin Birdsong - Goldmine (Dirty Version #1)
11 - King Errisson - Dance Like An African (Disco Congo Instrumental Edit)
12 - The Trammps - Just Say The Word Bonus Beats

All Selections Edited by JP The Ape Man
Inagroove© CDS0018GD-2
2012 Inagroove© Labs
Release date: 14/05/2012
Available only in Brazil

Inagroove© Productions 2
Inagroove© Productions

(Demo Short Clips - not downloadables)
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: