Monday, 16 April 2012

MFS© Radio & Inagroove© Productions Presents: Big City Beats Vol.1 - Time To Boogie Down

big city beats vol1 BL5
MFS Radio & Inagroove Productions Presents:

Big City Beats Vol.1
''Time To Boogie Down''

1. Rhythm Heritage - (It's Time To) Boogie Down
2. Jimmy Ruffin - Tell Me What You Want (7'' Version)
3. Philly Groove Orchestra - Love Freeze
4. Modulations - I Can't Fight Your Love
5. The Futures - Party Time Man
6. The O´Jays - Love Train (12'' Version)
7. Eddie Drennon & BBS Unlimited - Do What You Gotta Do
8. Eddie Drennon & BBS Unlimited - Get Down, Do The Latin Hustle (Edit)
9. Fatback Band - Spanish Hustle (Extended Version)
10. Teddy Pendergrass - Get Down, Get Funky, Get Loose (12'' Version)
11. Archie Russel - C'mon Baby (Edit)
12. Al Kent - Strung Out (Edit)
13. The Firebolts - Everybody Party (Get Down) (Edit)

Total Time: 01:00:03
Radio Program/ Music by JP ''The Ape Man''
The ''Big City Beats'' Series - A My Favourite Sound© Radio/Inagroove© Records Production, 2012
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

Listen on MFSRadio on stream

All contents provided: Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: