Saturday, 7 April 2012

Happy Easter! DJ Miki Discoteca Ciak Live 24-06-1979


Listen at MFSRadio on stream
DJ Miki Discoteca Ciak Live 24-06-1979

1) Timmy Thomas - Why Can't We Live Together (Live)
2) Raydio – Hot Stuff
3) Raydio – Rock On
4) The Fatback Band – King Tim III (Personality Jock)
5) Muchos Plus – Nassau's Discos
6) Candido – Jingo
7) Licky - African Rock
8) Wayne Ford - Dance To The Beat Freakout
9) George McCrae – Don’t You Feel My Love
10) John Davis & The Monster Orchestra – Ain’t That Enough For You
11) Katmandu – The Breaks
12) Sparks – Beat The Clock
13) Gino Soccio – Dancer

Live set mixed by DJ Miki at Ciak Disco, Bologna, Italy

Total Time: 00:42:22
From the original Musicassette Tape
Remastered by DJ Miki

Ciak Bologna

All contents provided: Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: