Monday, 2 April 2012

DJ Miki Discoteca Ciak Live 27-04-1976 (Bologna)

DJ Miki Discoteca Ciak Live 27-04-1976-bl

Listen on MFSRadio on stream
DJ Miki Discoteca Ciak Live 27-04-1976 (Bologna)

1) Eddie Drennon & B.B.S Unlimited – Do It Nice And Easy
2) Whatnauts Band – Soul Walking
3) Jimmy Ruffin – Tell Me What You Want
4) Stevie Wonder – Black Man
5) Black Blood - A.I.E (Mwana)
6) Rhythm Makers - Zone
7) Isaac Hayes – Groove-A-Thon
8) Dexter Wansel – Life On Mars
9) The Trammps – That’s Where The Happy People Go
10) The Trammps – Ninety-Nine And A Half (Won’t Do)
11) Al Downing - I’ll Be Holding On
12) Crown Heights Affair – Foxy Lady
13) Camouflage – You’ve Got The Power

Live set mixed by DJ Miki at Ciak Disco, Bologna, Italy
Total Time: 00:31:02
From the original Musicassette Tape
Remastered by DJ Miki

Ciak Miky

All contents provided: Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: