Sunday, 19 February 2012

MFS Radio Presents: Burn Baby Burn! - The Trammps Tribute


MFS Radio Presents:

''Burn Baby Burn!''
The Trammps Tribute

1. Trammps' Disco Theme
2. Soul Searchin' Time
3. Love Epidemic
4. Where Do We Go From Here
5. Just Say The Word
6. That's Where The Happy People Go
7. The Night The Lights Went Out
8. Disco Party
9. Body Contact Contract
10. Disco Inferno
11. Penguin At The Big Apple (Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart)

A simply radio tribute to the best disco band ever...The Faboulous Trammps!
Selected by The Ape Man
A Inagroove© Productions, 2012

(Demo Short Clips - not downloadables)
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: