Monday, 13 February 2012

DJ Miki Discoteca Ciak Live 13-04-1976 (Bologna)

Dj Miki Discoteca Ciak Live 13-04-1976 (Bologna)

A DJing Lesson...
DJ Miki Discoteca Ciak Live 13-04-1976 (Bologna)

1) The Headhunters – God Made Me Funky
2) The Crusaders – Stomp & Buck Dance
3) Weather Report – Black Market
4) Hubert Laws – Undecided
5) F.B.I. – F.B.I.
6) Gyedu-Blay Ambolley - This Hustling World
7) The Rwenzoris - Handsome Boy (E Wara) (Parts 1 &2)
8) Lonnie Liston Smith – Expansions
9) Unknown - Please help!

Live set mixed by DJ Miki at Ciak Disco, Bologna, Italy
Total Time: 00:30:44
From the original Musicassette Tape
Remastered by DJ Miki

Miki's note:
Cassetta di 60 minuti con prima parte di 30.

All contents provided: Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: