Friday, 27 January 2012

DJ Miki Discoteca Ciak Live Luglio-1978 (Bologna)


DJ Miki Discoteca Ciak
Live Luglio-1978 (Bologna)

1) James Brown – The Spank
2) Stargard – What You Waiting For?
3) Brothers Johnson – Ain’t We Funkin’ Now
4) Instant Funk – I’ve Got My Mind Made Up
5) Rod Stewart – Da Ya Think I’m Sexy?
6) Alicia Bridges – I Love The Nightlife
7) Bob McGilpin – Superstar
8) Bionic Boogie – Cream (Always Rises To The Top)
9) Lorraine Johnson – Feed The Flame
10) Cissy Houston – Think It Over
11) Karen Young – Hot Shot
12) Bombers – Dance Dance Dance
13) Skip Jackson & The Natural Experience - Microwave Boogie
14) Cellophane - Dance With Me (Let's Believe)

Live set mixed by DJ Miki at Ciak Disco, Bologna, Italy
Total Time: 00:44:19
From the original Musicassette Tape
Remastered by DJ Miki

Ciak Bologna

All contents provided: Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: