Friday, 6 January 2012

DJ Miki Discoteca Ciak Estate Live 28-05-1976 (Bologna)

Discoteca Ciak Estate Live 28-05-1976 (Bologna)

DJ Miki Discoteca Ciak Estate Live 28-05-1976 (Bologna)

1) Travis Biggs – Ven A Bailar Conmigo
2) Pleasure – Ghettos Of The Mind
3) Passport – Jadoo
4) Earth, Wind & Fire – Power
5) Gentlemen And Their Lady (Feat. Danny Mitchell) - ...Like Her!
6) Jakki – Sun, Sun, Sun
7) D.C. La Rue – Cathedrals
8) Donna Summer – Try Me, I Know We Can Make It
9) Thelma Houston – Don’t Leave Me This Way
10) The Originals – Down To Love Town
11) Tavares – Don’t Take Away The Music
12) The Ventures – Superstar Revue
13) Unknown (Please help)

Live set mixed by DJ Miki at Ciak Disco, Bologna, Italy
Total Time: 00:42:48
From the original Musicassette Tape
Remastered by DJ Miki

Dj Miki Discoteca Ciak Estate Live.28-05-1976 (Bologna) by Ciak Bologna

All contents provided: Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: