Friday, 11 November 2011

MFS Radio Presents: ''No Shakin' Up, No Gettin' Down''

are you into that-1

MFS Radio Presents:

''No Shakin' Up, No Gettin' Down''

1. The Jungle Brothers - Straight Out The Jungle (Remix)
2. Diana Brown & The Brothers - Yes It's You
3. Roxanne Shante - Have A Nice Day
4. The Jungle Brothers - Because I Got It Like That (Album Version)
5. LL Cool J - I'm The Type Of Guy
6. The Rappin' Reverend Dr. C. Dexter Wise III - I Ain't Into That
7. James Brown - Smokin' & Drinkin'
8. Joe Thomas - Two Doors Down
9. Jimmy McGriff - The Mean Machine
10. Lonnie Smith - For The Love Of It
11. Jimmy McGriff - Tailgunner (Hawk Re-Edit)
12. Edwin Birdsong - (Look Inside Your) Goldmine (Edit)
13. Leon Huff - The Money's Tight (Edit)

Total Time: 01:05:17
Selected & edited by The Ape Man
A Inagroove© Production Radio Podcast
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2011

DL/Listen here.

inagroove logo banner1

No comments: