Thursday, 7 April 2011

Onur Engin ''OE003 ''

Onur Engin

''OE003 ''

A2. Condor
B. Summer City
Strictly limited to 750 copies, no-repress, no-digital.
On the A side, Onur Engin takes Roy’s “Red, Black and Green” into deep dancefloor territory, perfectly cut and extended in a very Detroit style; followed by Dave Grusin’s “Three Days of Condor ” theme. He runs with it and breaks for the border. On the flip, the one & the only Q’s sublime Summer in the City is given the ultra clean and subtle OE treatment, right amount of slickness and pump to compliment the original and taken out to a very satisfying 9.30 minutes.
Released by: White
Release/catalogue number: OE003
Release date: Apr 6, 2011

No comments: