Thursday, 10 February 2011

MFS© Radio Presents: ”Happy Radio # 9'' (Re-Uploaded)

MFS© Radio Presents:

”Happy Radio # 9''

1.Bobby Pierce - Think
2.Houston Person - Ain't Misbehavin'
3.Grant Green - Walk In The Night
4.Jack McDuff - Pork Chops & Pasta
5.Quincy Jones - Hicky Burr
6.The Last Word - Keep On Bumpin'
7.South Tampa Horn Band - Machine Gun
8.The New Mastersound - Thermal Bad
9.DJ Mark The 45 King - Jazz It Up (Fast Version)
10.Plunky & The Oneness Of Ju Ju - Everyway But Loose (Instrumental)
11.Pleasure - Joyous
12.Odell Brown & The Organ-izers - Nitty Gritty

Selected by The Equipe
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2008
Posted on Thursday, October 16th, 2008


No comments: