Saturday, 22 January 2011

MFS Radio Presents: ”Happy Radio” # 3 (Re-Uploaded)


MFS Radio Presents:

”Happy Radio” # 3

1.The Blackbyrds – Supernatural Feeling (12′ Version)
2.Johnnie Taylor – Cheaper To Keep Her
3.Al Green – Let’s Stay Together
4.The Detroit Emeralds – I Just Don’t Know About This Girl Of Mine
5.The Soul Searchers – It’s All In Your Mind
6.The Three Degrees – Caught Between Two Fires
7.Willie Henderson – Loose Booty
8.Gap Band – I Yike-It
9.Señor Soul – It’s Your Thing
10.The Politicians Feat. McKinley Jackson – Church
11.Mandrill – Fat City Strut
12.Pleasure – Nothing To It
13.Brand Nubian – Wake Up (Reprise In The Sunshine)
14.Professor X – What’s Up G
15.The Ohio Players – Sleep Talk

Total Time: 55:47
Selected by The Crew
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2008
Posted on Sunday, June 22nd, 2008


No comments: