Wednesday, 12 January 2011

MFS Radio & The Friends Of Miki Presents: ''Ciak - The Best Of Miki'' Volume 2


MFS Radio & The Friends Of Miki Presents:

''Ciak - The Best Of Miki'' Volume 2
( Compilation, 2011 )

1. Blair - Night Life (12'' Inch)
2. Eddie Kendricks - Keep On Truckin' (Single Version)
3. Fern Kinney - Groove Me (12'' Version)
4. Lamont Dozier - Going Back To My Roots 12''
5. Linda Clifford - If My Friends Could See Me Now
6. Marlena Shaw - Woman Of The Ghetto
7. MFSB - We Got The Time
8. Roundtree - Get On Up To Get On Down 12''
9. Sir Joe Quarterman & Free Soul - I'm A Young Man
10. Stargard - Theme From 'Which Way Is Up' (12'' Version)
11. The Detroit Emeralds - Feel The Need 12''
12. The Eleventh Hour - Hollywood Hot
13. The O'Jays - Love Train
14. Trammps - Love Epidemic (A Tom Moulton Mix)

Selected & Compiled by:
Giuseppe, Rudy, 'Pierre' Pietro, DJ Zagor, Paolo, Maurizio & Pier ''JP''.
One more tribute for the best italian Disco DJ of all the times, DJ Miki.
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2011

DL/Listen here.

NOTE: (Demo Short Clips - downloadables) All the demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2011 All rights reserved

No comments: