Sunday, 29 August 2010

MFS Radio Presents: ''It's So Good'' (Blackness Vol.17)

MFS Radio Presents:

''It's So Good''
(Blackness Vol.17)
''Music for your best moments''

1. Deep Street Soul - Deep Street Strut
2. Sam Most - Plop Plop Boom
3. The 19th Whole - Slippin' Into Darkness (Part. 2)
4. Black Rock - New York City Bump
5. The Three Degrees - You're The One
6. The Duncans - Let Me Be
7. Voices Of East Harlem - Oh Yeah!
8. Curtis Mayfield - Keep On Keeping On
9. The Soul Survivors - City Of Brotherly Love
10. Shuggie Otis - Bootie Cooler
11. Chocolate Fudge Express - Down The Line
12. Joyce Williams - The First Thing I Do In The Morning
13. Mother Freedom Band - Mr. Brother
14. Marvin Holmes - Find Yourself
15. Masai - Across The Tracks
16. Brown Brother Of Soul - Cholo
17. Outlaw Blues Band - Deep Gulley
18. Snooky & The Cosmic Flowers - Mini Skirts

Total Time: 01:00:17
''The Blackness Series'', Selected By JP
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2010

Warning!: contains moments of explicit sex.
Do your thing, we're only tryin' to funkin' up your happy acts...
Sometimes funk is the better thang in ''those'' good moments...

DL/Listen here.

No comments: