Sunday, 6 June 2010

MFS Radio Presents: ''Life Is Music''

MFS Turntable

MFS Radio Presents:

''Life Is Music''
(What's Happened To The Music?)

1. The Trammps - The Night The Lights Went Out (Dimitri From Paris Re-edit)
2. The Montana Sextet - South Soul Party Mix
3. Ritchie Family - Life Is Music (7'' Version)
4. Slave - Watching You
5. Stephanie Mills - You Can't Run From My Love (12'' Version)
6. Melody Stewart - Get Down Get Down
7. Musique - Summer Love Theme (Radio Edit)
8. Melba Moore - Pick Me Up I'll Dance (12'' Version)
9. Marilyn McCoo & Billy Davis Jr. - Shine On Silver Moon
10. Mass Production - Can't You See I'm Fired Up
11. Buffalo Smoke - Stubborn Kind Of Fella (12'' Version)
12. Philadelphia Society - 100 South Of Broadway (Part1)
13. Hank Ballard & The Midnighters - Hey There Sexy Lady (Vocal)

Total Time: 01:07:59
Selected By JP
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2010

DL/Listen here.

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
(Demo Short Clips - not downloadables)
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

1 comment: