Tuesday, 4 May 2010

MFS Radio Presents: ''Blackness! Vol.6''

MFS Radio Presents:

''Blackness! Vol.6''
(...when the funk hits the fans)

(not in program order)
Smoke - Screamin'
Harvey Mandel - Baby Batter
Odetta - Hit Or Miss
Bobby Byrd - I'm On The Move
Mickey & The Soul Generation - Chocolate
Ernest Van Treose - Popcorn Push Push
Wilmer & The Dukes - Get It
Richard's People - Something Or Other
The Mystic Moods - Cosmic Sea
Alvin Cash - Keep On Dancing
Pearly Queen - Quit Jivin'
Bobby Rush - Wake Up
Earth, Wind & Fire - Power
Freddie Wilson - In Born Soul
Graham Central Station - The Jam
Funk Shone - Soul Food (Reprise)
Mr. D And The Highlights - Nose Full Of White
24 Karat Black - Misfortune's Wealth
Willie Bobo - Funky Sneakers

(You make your bed....)

Total Time: 01:02:55
Selected By JP
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2010

DL/Listen here.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...