Thursday, 25 February 2010

MFS Radio Presents: ''Doin' That Disco Thang''

MFS Radio Presents:

''Doin' That Disco Thang''
(And Having A Happy Flight...)

1. Spoonie Gee - The Godfather (Edit)
2. Poison - Get Up & Move Your Body
3. Kool & The Gang - Tonight's The Night
4. Firefly - Love Is Gonna Be On Your Side
5. Skyy - Skyzoo (12'' Salsoul Disco Mix)
6. Instant Funk - I Got My Mind Made Up (You Can Get It Girl) (LP Version)
7. Edwin Starr - Happy Radio (Break Percussion Edit)
8. Kool & The Gang - Open Sesame (Get Down With The Genie) (Special Disco Version)
9. Lake Shore Drive - The Disco Scene
10. The Crown Heights Affair Disco Medley (Galaxy Of Love/Dreaming A Dream/Dancin')

Total Time: 01:02:12
Aboard in Flight: JP
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2010

DL/Listen here.

No comments: