Tuesday, 2 February 2010

Info: DJ Monsieur Willy ''Le Mix Superclasse'' Disco Set!

ORS : Moonboots
TJM : Small circle of friends
Instant Funk : It ain’t it reggae (willy edit)
Baby O : In the forest
Two Man Sound : Que tal America
El Coco : Delicado
Cerrone : Give me love
Michael Jackson : Get on the floor (willy edit)
Metropolis : N.Y. is my kind of town
El Coco : Cocomotion
Starguard : wear it out
Michele ; Disco dance (willy edit)

Available here:

Le Mix Superclasse - Disco set !

No comments: